Members


Position Name Email
Chairperson Alex Volodarsky avolodarsky742@gmail.com
1st Vice Chair Alessandra Calvano alessandra.calvano1@gmail.com
2nd Vice Chair Belinda Coballe bcoballe@yahoo.com
Treasurer Chris Morrison christmlfan@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Said jen_said@hotmail.com
Director Anthony Calvano anthony.calvano1@gmail.com
Director Joe Coballe joecoballe@gmail.com
Director Michael Ruddick mruddick742@gmail.com
Director Yolanda Gauthier yolandre@rogers.com
Director Sabrine Barakat sabrineb@gmail.com
Director Ashot Navasardyan webmaster@bestinblue.ca
Volunteer Jennifer Cameron jennbro@rogers.com
Volunteer Isabelle Gingrich isabelle@gingrich.ca

 

Updated: Nov 13th, 2017 at 6:20 AM (EST)